Things I Want to Steal From William Sonoma

My mother sent me a link to William Sonoma’s Agrarian line of products the other week and I simply died. I absolutely love every single piece of this agro-eco-friendly line of products. The only rub? The price! Naturally I started to wonder how many of these things I could make myself with a little help from a local home-brew store (for the mead and the cheese making kits). Stay tuned for my interpretation/creation of the things below: (click on the links to be taken to William Sonoma’s page for more information about these items.)

Ricotta Mozzerella Kit
Ricotta Mozzarella Kit
Butter Making Kit
Butter Making Kit
Queso Fresco Kit
Queso Fresco Kit
Kombucha Kit
Kombucha Kit
Bitters Kit
Bitters Kit
Beeswax Lip Balm Making Kit
Beeswax Lip Balm Making Kit
Sun Tea Kit
Sun Tea Kit
Vintage Galvanized Planter
Vintage Galvanized Planter
Personal Embosser
Personal Embosser
Vermacomposter
Vermacomposter

What are some of your favorite things? What companies do you love? Have you made a knock-off of a product from your favorite companies? Share below!

Leave a Reply

